FUNERAL
DIRECTORS

  FUNERAL
DIRECTORS
 

Call Us: 0161 624 4301 (24 Hours) | Contact Us

Notices

  • MULLIN, Jean

    Date of Death: Saturday 18 January 2020
    Date of Funeral: Wednesday 05 February 2020

    On 18th January 2020, peacefully in hospital, aged 85 years. Loving wife of the late Jack, much loved mum of Deborah and Darren, mother in law of Graham…

  • SAIES, Graham

    Date of Death: Friday 17 January 2020
    Date of Funeral: Monday 03 February 2020

    The funeral of the late Graham will take place on Monday, 3rd February with service and committal at Oldham Crematorium at 1pm.

  • JORDAN, Anthony

    Date of Death: Thursday 16 January 2020
    Date of Funeral: Thursday 30 January 2020

    On 16th January 2020 peacefully in hospital, aged 59 years. Beloved son of the late Peter, loving brother of Colin and cousin of Joyce, Michael, Paul and Anne.

  • BEAUMONT , Nick

    Date of Death: Sunday 12 January 2020
    Date of Funeral: Friday 07 February 2020

    Nick passed away peacefully in The Christie Hospital, Manchester on 12th January 2020. He was 56 years old. 

    Nick was a much loved Dad of Will and Maxton, loving brother to…

  • MCCORMACK, Tim

    Date of Death: Saturday 11 January 2020
    Date of Funeral: Friday 24 January 2020

    On 11th January 2020, peacefully at home, aged 97 years. Beloved husband of the late Nora, much loved father of Tony, John and Geraldine. Also, a loving grandfather…

  • BARROW, Douglas

    Date of Death: Wednesday 08 January 2020
    Date of Funeral: Friday 31 January 2020

    The funeral of the late Douglas Barrow will take place on Friday, 31st January with service and committal at Oldham Crematorium at 2.30pm.