FUNERAL
DIRECTORS

  FUNERAL
DIRECTORS
 

Call Us: 0161 624 4301 (24 Hours) | Contact Us

Notices

  • WILKINSON, Marlene

    Date of Death: Tuesday 16 July 2019
    Date of Funeral: Monday 29 July 2019

    The funeral of the late Marlene will take place on Monday, 29th July with service at St Thomas' Church, Lees at 12 noon prior to interment at Lees…

  • COOKE, Geoffrey Albert

    Date of Death: Tuesday 16 July 2019
    Date of Funeral: Thursday 25 July 2019

    The funeral of the late Geoffrey Albert Cooke of Mortimer Street, will take place on Thursday, 25th July with service and committal at Oldham Crematorium at 2pm.

  • CARTER, Helen

    Date of Death: Monday 15 July 2019
    Date of Funeral: Friday 26 July 2019

    Passed away peacefully on 15th July 2019, aged 77 years. A loving mum of Debbie, Stamford, Gail, Sharon and Mervyn, and a very special grandma and great grandma. 

  • KELLY, Patrick Malcolm

    Date of Death: Thursday 11 July 2019
    Date of Funeral: Wednesday 24 July 2019

    Passed away peacefully on 11th July 2019, aged 76 years.

    A well known Oldham man who will be missed by many.

    The funeral will take place…

  • GREEN, Susan

    Date of Death: Thursday 11 July 2019
    Date of Funeral: Wednesday 24 July 2019

    On 11th July 2019, passed away peacefully at her daughters home, aged 70 years. Much loved Mum and Grandma.

    The funeral will take place on Wednesday, 24th…

  • IRELAND, Jack

    Date of Death: Thursday 27 June 2019
    Date of Funeral: Friday 02 August 2019

    The funeral of the late Jack Ireland of Stoneswood, Delph (formerly of Knott End on Sea) will take place on Friday, 2nd August with service at Union…