FUNERAL
DIRECTORS

  FUNERAL
DIRECTORS
 

Call Us: 0161 624 4301 (24 Hours) | Contact Us

Notices

  • BOOTH, Hazel

    Date of Death: Monday 29 November 2021
    Date of Funeral: Monday 06 December 2021

    Hazel's funeral will take place on Monday 6th December with a service at Ebernezer Congregational Church Uppermill (but due to number limitations only invited family can attend) prior to committal…

  • STABLES, Justin

    Date of Death: Wednesday 24 November 2021
    Date of Funeral: Tuesday 07 December 2021

    Justin's funeral will take place on Tuesday 7th December 2021 with service and committal at Oldham Crematorium at 2pm.

  • BARNETT, Brenda

    Date of Death: Saturday 20 November 2021
    Date of Funeral: Monday 06 December 2021

    Brenda's funeral will take place on Monday 6th December 2021 with service and committal at Oldham Crematorium on 11.30am.

     

  • JARVIS, Reiss

    Date of Death: Wednesday 10 November 2021
    Date of Funeral: Friday 03 December 2021

    The funeral of the late Reiss Jarvis will take place on Friday 3rd December 2021 with service and committal at Oldham Crematorium at 3pm.

    After the funeral there will be a…