FUNERAL
DIRECTORS

  FUNERAL
DIRECTORS
 

Call Us: 0161 624 4301 (24 Hours) | Contact Us

  • RENTON NEE ARMSTRONG, Pamela Anne

    Date of Death: Wednesday 06 January 2021
    Date of Funeral: Monday 18 January 2021

    Pam passed away peacefully on 6th January 2021, at The Christie Hospital, aged 73 years. Beloved wife of the late Barry, much loved mum of Wendy, Julie and…

  • PIMBLOTT, Ernest

    Date of Death: Tuesday 05 January 2021
    Date of Funeral: Thursday 21 January 2021

    Passed away peacefully on 5th January 2021, aged 86 years. Much loved dad of Joanne and John, father in law of Craig, and a dearly loved grandad of…

  • HEGINBOTHAM, Paul Nicholas

    Date of Death: Saturday 02 January 2021
    Date of Funeral: Monday 25 January 2021

    Paul passed away unexpectedly on 2nd January 2021 aged 63 years.

    Paul was the loving Dad of Emily and Oliver, and a much loved partner to Elaine. He was a dear…

  • MCKENNA, Pat (James)

    Date of Death: Saturday 26 December 2020
    Date of Funeral: Tuesday 19 January 2021

    On 26th December 2020 Pat passed away suddenly at The Royal Oldham Hospital. Much loved partner of Sukie and loving father of Patricia, Angela, Bernadette, Stacey and Kerhys. Grandfather…

  • EVANS, GARRY DAVID

    Date of Death: Tuesday 22 December 2020
    Date of Funeral: Wednesday 06 January 2021

    Garry passed away peacefully and suddenly at home in Hollinwood.

    He was a much loved Uncle and Great Uncle.

    He will be sadly missed.

    His funeral will take place on Wednesday 6th January…

  • BOOTHROYD, Katherine

    Date of Death: Wednesday 16 December 2020
    Date of Funeral: Thursday 31 December 2020

    On 16th December 2020, Katherine, passed away peacefully at home, surrounded by her loving family, aged 58 years. A loving and devoted wife to John and an amazing…

  • MINGHAM, Iris

    Date of Death: Wednesday 16 December 2020
    Date of Funeral: Friday 08 January 2021

    Iris Mingham passed away peacefully aged 89 on 16th December 2020 having been taken ill the previous day.

    There will be a private funeral for…

  • WHITEHEAD, Eric

    Date of Death: Sunday 13 December 2020
    Date of Funeral: Monday 04 January 2021

    Eric passed away peacefully at home surrounded by his family on Sunday, December 13th, aged 91 years. Beloved husband of Brenda of nearly 68 years, much loved Dad of Christine…

  • FLARHTY , Debra Elizabeth

    Date of Death: Friday 11 December 2020
    Date of Funeral: Friday 08 January 2021

    Debra passed away suddenly at home aged 51 years.

    Much loved Partner of Andy and a loving Mum of Tom.

    Beloved daughter of Ken and the late Brenda and dear sister of…