FUNERAL
DIRECTORS

  FUNERAL
DIRECTORS
 

Call Us: 0161 624 4301 (24 Hours) | Contact Us

  • BAKER, Paul

    Date of Death: Tuesday 04 January 2022
    Date of Funeral: Friday 21 January 2022

    Paul passed away peacefully at home surrounded by his family on 4th January 2022 aged 64 years. He was the beloved husband of Jane, and loving Dad of…

  • GEE, Dennis

    Date of Death: Monday 03 January 2022
    Date of Funeral: Monday 17 January 2022

    Dennis passed away peacefully at home surrounded by his family on January 3rd 2022 aged 83 years. 

    Dennis was the much loved husband of the late Ann, loving father of Susan…

  • HOY, Lenny

    Date of Death: Saturday 18 December 2021
    Date of Funeral: Thursday 13 January 2022

    The funeral of the late Lenny Hoy will take place on Thursday 13th January 2022 with service and committal at Dukinfield Crematorium at 11am.

  • ROBINSON, Tina

    Date of Death: Saturday 18 December 2021
    Date of Funeral: Wednesday 12 January 2022

    The funeral of the late Tina Robinson will take place on Wednesday 12th January with service and committal at Blackley Crematorium at 2pm.

  • COONEY NEE SHYNE, Kathleen Mary

    Date of Death: Friday 17 December 2021
    Date of Funeral: Friday 14 January 2022

    Kath passed away peacefully at home aged 84 years.

    Her funeral will take place on Friday 14th January with service at Oldham Crematorium at 11.30am.

     

  • KEIGHTLEY, Darren

    Date of Death: Wednesday 15 December 2021
    Date of Funeral: Wednesday 29 December 2021

    Darren passed away peacefully on 15th December 2021 at the Royal Oldham Hospital. He was a beloved son to Jean, loving father to Jodie and step-father to Aaron and Matthew,…