FUNERAL
DIRECTORS

  FUNERAL
DIRECTORS
 

Call Us: 0161 624 4301 (24 Hours) | Contact Us

  • ELMORE, GRAHAME

    Date of Death: Wednesday 22 May 2024
    Date of Funeral: Friday 07 June 2024

    Grahame passed away on May 22nd 2024 at Kings Park Care Home aged 79 years.

    He was the beloved husband of Lynda, much loved Dad of Jane and Zoe and proud…

  • TRAVIS, Vivien

    Date of Death: Wednesday 15 May 2024
    Date of Funeral: Wednesday 05 June 2024

    The funeral of the late Vivien will take place on Wednesday, 5th June with service and committal at Oldham Crematorium at 11.30am.

  • GREEN, Julie Annette

    Date of Death: Tuesday 14 May 2024
    Date of Funeral: Monday 03 June 2024

    Julie, passed away peacefully at home in Greenfield on 14th May 2024, aged 69 years.

    Her funeral will take place on Monday, 3rd June with service at Ebenezer Congregational Church, Uppermill…

  • SWINDELLS, Emily

    Date of Death: Tuesday 14 May 2024
    Date of Funeral: Tuesday 28 May 2024

    The funeral of the late Emily will take place on Tuesday, 28th May with service and committal at Oldham Crematorium at 12 noon.

  • GOODWIN NEE FLINT, Dilys

    Date of Death: Saturday 11 May 2024
    Date of Funeral: Wednesday 05 June 2024

    Dilys passed away peacefully on May 11th 2024 at The Royal Oldham Hospital aged 86 Years.

    Dilys was the beloved wife of the late Ray, much loved Mum to Deborah, Simon,…

  • HULME, Peter

    Date of Death: Monday 06 May 2024
    Date of Funeral: Friday 24 May 2024

    On 6th May 2024, Peter passed away at home surrounded by his family after a short battle with illness. Peter was the beloved husband of Sandra, much loved Dad of…

  • THOMPSON, Brenda

    Date of Death: Sunday 05 May 2024
    Date of Funeral: Thursday 30 May 2024

    Brenda passed away peacefully at home surrounded by her family on May 5th aged 86 years.

    She was the beloved wife of the late Derek, much loved Mum of Paul and…

  • MCNAMARA, James

    Date of Death: Friday 03 May 2024
    Date of Funeral: Friday 17 May 2024

    On 3rd May 2024, James passed away at the Royal Oldham Hospital, aged 79 years. The funeral will take place on Friday, 17th May with service and committal at Oldham…

  • ALT, Jacqueline

    Date of Death: Friday 03 May 2024
    Date of Funeral: Wednesday 29 May 2024

    Jaqueline's funeral will take place on Wednesday, 29th May 2024 with service and committal at Oldham Crematorium at 2.30pm.

  • HOWE, David

    Date of Death: Sunday 28 April 2024
    Date of Funeral: Tuesday 21 May 2024

    David sadly passed away on 28th April 2024 at Chadderton Total Care, aged 83 years.

    He was the much loved Dad of Cathy and Sally, proud Grandad of Emily, Willow and…

  • BUCKLEY (NEE COWLEY), Dorothy

    Date of Death: Sunday 28 April 2024
    Date of Funeral: Wednesday 22 May 2024

    On 28th April 2024, Dorothy passed away peacefully in hospital. Twin sister of the late Veronica. Dearest beloved wife of Eric, sister to the late Dennis and David and also…

  • KNIGHT, Michael

    Date of Death: Saturday 27 April 2024
    Date of Funeral: Friday 24 May 2024

    Michael's funeral will be held on Friday, 24th May with service at Oldham Crematorium Chapel at 11.30am prior to interment in Hollinwood Cemetery.

    Blue or purple to be worn if possible.

     

  • MCMILLAN, Peter Stuart

    Date of Death: Thursday 25 April 2024
    Date of Funeral: Friday 17 May 2024

    Peter's funeral will take place on Friday, 17th May 2024 with service and committal at Oldham Crematorium at 2.30pm.

  • WRIGHT MBE, BSC TECH, CENG, M.I.C.E, Ken

    Date of Death: Saturday 20 April 2024
    Date of Funeral: Monday 20 May 2024

    The funeral of the late Ken will take place on Monday, 20th May with service and committal at Oldham Crematorium at 10.30am.