FUNERAL
DIRECTORS

  FUNERAL
DIRECTORS
 

Call Us: 0161 624 4301 (24 Hours) | Contact Us

  • COVERLEY, Joyce

    Date of Death: Wednesday 24 March 2021
    Date of Funeral: Wednesday 07 April 2021

    Former School Secretary of Chaucer Street Further Education Centre.

    Passed away peacefully at Turfcote Nursing Home, Haslingden on 24th March 2021, aged 92 years. Much loved mum of Alison…

  • BUTLER, Dermot

    Date of Death: Tuesday 23 March 2021
    Date of Funeral: Friday 16 April 2021

    Passed away suddenly on 23rd March 2021, aged 51 years. Dermot was a kind, caring and very generous partner, dad, step dad, brother and uncle. He will be…

  • ARTINGSTALL (NEE HASLAM), Pauline

    Date of Death: Tuesday 16 March 2021
    Date of Funeral: Tuesday 30 March 2021

    Passed away peacefully on 16th March at home surrounded by her loving family.

    Much loved wife, mum, mother in law, sister, aunt, grandma and great grandma. She…

  • SMITH, Frederick James

    Date of Death: Sunday 14 March 2021
    Date of Funeral: Thursday 25 March 2021

    Passed away peacefully at home on 14th March 2021, aged 78 years. Much loved dad of Julie and Wendy. And loving Grandad and Great Grandad. He will be…

  • WARBURTON, Ann

    Date of Death: Saturday 13 March 2021
    Date of Funeral: Thursday 01 April 2021

    Fatnan passed away peacefully at home on Saturday, 13th March 2021, aged 51 years. Fatnan was a much loved mum of Hayley, Hannah and Holly and proud nan…