FUNERAL
DIRECTORS

  FUNERAL
DIRECTORS
 

Call Us: 0161 624 4301 (24 Hours) | Contact Us

  • BARLOW HEARNE, HARRY

    Date of Death: Thursday 12 March 2020
    Date of Funeral: Thursday 26 March 2020

    Passed away sadly but peacefully aged 89 years, on 12th March 2020, at Franklin House.┬áBeloved husband of the late Patricia May Hearne.┬áDevoted father to Michael, Anthony, Harry and the…

  • COLBURN, Rose

    Date of Death: Sunday 08 March 2020
    Date of Funeral: Wednesday 18 March 2020

    The funeral will take place on Wednesday, 18th March with service and committal at Oldham Crematorium at 12noon.

  • TAYLOR, Joan

    Date of Death: Saturday 07 March 2020
    Date of Funeral: Thursday 26 March 2020

    The funeral will take place on Thursday, 26th March with service and committal at Oldham Crematorium at 11.30am.

  • ROEBUCK, Jack

    Date of Death: Friday 06 March 2020
    Date of Funeral: Friday 27 March 2020

    Jack passed away peacefully at home on 6th March 2020, aged 83 years. Beloved husband of the late Judith Mavis, loving dad to Sharon and Neil, father in…

  • ATHERTON, Dr David ('The Doc')

    Date of Death: Thursday 05 March 2020
    Date of Funeral: Friday 27 March 2020

    Sadly passed away suddenly on 5th March 2020, aged 74 years, surrounded by his family. Beloved husband of Glenys, loving Dad to Andrew, Philip, Danny and David. Also…

  • SLATER, Isabella

    Date of Death: Monday 02 March 2020
    Date of Funeral: Tuesday 17 March 2020

    The funeral of the late Isabella will take place with service at Springhead Congregational Church, Oldham at 10.30am on Tuesday, 17th March prior to committal at Oldham Crematorium…

  • WAREING, UNA

    Date of Death: Thursday 27 February 2020
    Date of Funeral: Tuesday 17 March 2020

    On 27th February 2020, Una, aged 80 years. Beloved wife of the late Barry.

    The funeral will take place on Tuesday, 17th March with service and committal…

  • TURNER, John Geoffrey Burn

    Date of Death: Friday 21 February 2020
    Date of Funeral: Friday 13 March 2020

    John passed away suddenly at home on 21st February, aged 56 years. Beloved husband of Alayne, proud Dad of John and Steven and a much loved Son of…

  • DEAN, Graham

    Date of Death: Wednesday 19 February 2020
    Date of Funeral: Tuesday 10 March 2020

    The funeral of the late Graham of Pet Pals, Uppermill, will take place on Tuesday, 10th March 2020 with service and committal at Oldham Crematorium at 11.30am.

  • BRYER, William Carl

    Date of Death: Sunday 16 February 2020
    Date of Funeral: Monday 09 March 2020

    Billy passed away on 16th February 2020, aged 57 years. Much loved Brother of George, Keith, Jimmy, Pat, Rose and the late Anne. Also a much loved brother…